Before Genie Prep (enGENIEer), I was spending 20-30 hours a week studying other course material and teaching myself what the class did not. This number dropped drastically to 15 hours a week with Kenza’s course.
Fred
Student & EIT

FE Course Student Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 103 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great Statics Course!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 3, 2024

The statics course offered is amazing! Covers exactly what I need to learn and offers several practice problems to test my understanding. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Matt
Matt

Genie Prep is there to help you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2024

Thank you for all the support and excellent study materials! After hard work and study, and not giving up, I passed the FE Civil, one more step to become an PE, Thank you!

Avatar for Bryan
Bryan

PASS FE MECHANICAL

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2024

I highly recommend FE Mechanical course is worth it for me. Kenza’s course is detailed step by step. It is clear, concise, and very easy to follow. We can pause the videos/lectures at your own pace. She goes over a lot of practice problems & solutions. Course is well structured, the team is very supportive and responsive.

Kenza’s teaching method of helping students understand the problem before trying to solve it was really exceptional. Her explanation of the concepts was to the point. Her cheat sheets with unit conversions is beneficial in FE and PE while practicing problems and can easily be remember. She explained all the subjects in detail with great examples and up-to-date study material. I would highly encourage FE aspirants to join this course because she keeps the exam material updated with example and solutions.

Avatar for MAYUR SEN
MAYUR SEN

Trust The Process with Genie Prep

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2024

For me, I will tell you that getting to this point of being an EIT has been a grueling process. This is probably the hardest thing I’ve done in my life!

In dealing with rejection,? Genie Prep was there

In dealing with my own journey of disbelief? Genie Prep was there

In dealing with understanding a feasible study plan? Genie Prep was there

I suggest, once you are serious and ready to tackle this exam, you get the Genie prep team on your side because they will not only prepare you but will walk with you over the line. The help I received from the team proved to be one of a kind and for that I am grateful.

Avatar for Rachel Anderson
Rachel Anderson

Do you want to pass your FE civil

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

I have been out of school since 2010. I got my bachelor’s degree in a different country. My third language is English, and it is not good enough; I have three children and work full-time (very busy). I had taken other online FE-prep classes (school of PE), but I failed three times. I saw the Genie Prep videos on YouTube, and they provide an excellent explanation. By taking the Genie prep course, I passed the exam on the first try. The Genies team does not leave you alone; even after you pass your FE exam, they are helping me prepare for my PE exam.

I strongly recommend this course if you want to understand the problems rather than simply remember them.

Avatar for Mostafa.
Mostafa.

The best course you can find!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

I recently passed my FE exam and I’m still super happy and relieved. I highly recommend this course to anybody. Kenza, in my opinion, explains the concepts better than a lot of professors and in a simple way. Before knowing this course, I tried the school of PE and it didn’t work for me. The lessons were long with a lot of information. The Genie Prep lessons were straight to the point and easy to understand. Too bad she doesn’t have a PE course….. I would happily pay for it. Highly recommended!!!

Avatar for Lilibeth T. E.I.T.
Lilibeth T. E.I.T.

FE Mechanical Afternoon Course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

The afternoon mechanical course is a useful resource for understanding engineering fundamentals. For instance, thermodynamics is one of the broadest topics in the afternoon section, this course breaks it down and explains it clearly, while keeping the content as focused as possible. Aside from explaining concepts, the course also provides step by step instructions for solving practice problems. If you want to boost your comprehension and chances of passing the FE exam, I suggest taking the afternoon course!

Avatar for Carlos Lorenzo
Carlos Lorenzo

Simple, Precise, Accurate, and amazing staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2024

I took this course and it helped me immensely to understand and remember concepts. Kenza’s teaching method of helping students understand the problem before trying to solve it was really exceptional. Her explanation of the concepts was to the point. I had graduated from school in 2013 so it was a little difficult to go back to the books and try to re-learn the concepts again. I tried to follow the study pattern that she recommends and it helped me plan my day and become more efficient. Focus on the quality of the study rather than the quantity.

I will highly recommend taking her FE Mechanical course. I got the result today and I have PASSED my FE Mech. exam.

Avatar for T. P.
T. P.

God is awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

I don’t know how to start this review, but I am in disbelief, shocked, and happy all at once. This course/Kenza is a lifesaver. I have failed the FE 3 times and passed it my 4th time. whoever is studying for the FE, don’t give up and put the work in eventually that will get you the result you want.

Avatar for Jean Cantave Guerrier JR E.I.T.
Jean Cantave Guerrier JR E.I.T.

TRUST GENIE PREP

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

On 25th May 2023, I did my FE(Civil) exam having studied using Engenieer, and then GeniePrep and passed. I had tried other resources out there three times without success. The good thing about this course is that it is detailed, has quantity and quality to practice with, and all other references Kenza has recommended. I request you to trust Genie Prep and give yourself enough time to practice the course problems by doing from easy to difficult problems. Remember also to practice from all the recommended materials. As soon as you feel confident in solving complicated problems, then go and do the exam and you will come out a victor.

Avatar for Daniel Muriithi
Daniel Muriithi

Video Testimonials

FE Exam Success Stories

31 Videos