Before Genie Prep (enGENIEer), I was spending 20-30 hours a week studying other course material and teaching myself what the class did not. This number dropped drastically to 15 hours a week with Kenza’s course.
Fred
Student & EIT

FE Course Student Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 106 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Effective, Interactive, and Straight to the Point

July 22, 2024

First and foremost, thank you Kenza, Praneetha, and the whole Genie Prep team in my journey of studying for and eventually passing the FE Civil Exam. Being a visual learner, it was a challenge to find a course that would both keep me engaged and retain subject matter. Kenza’s Civil Accellerator course did just that. She made it so that the videos were short enough to keep my attention, and above all, got straight to the point. I particularly liked how Kenza would discuss the concepts in the first few videos and give you all the relevant formulas before going into problem solving. Also, Praneetha was quick to respond to any problems that I needed further assistance in understanding.

I absolutely recommend taking the Civil Accellerator course and I am looking forward to working with the Genie Prep team in studying/tips for passing the PE exam!

Avatar for Mahad Mohamed
Mahad Mohamed

Pass the FE Civil Exam Spanish speaker

July 17, 2024

First of all, I want to say thank you to the team for their exceptional work in creating this prep course. It is a well-structured course that covers all the content for the FE and more. Additionally, all the examples during the course are very accurate to the exam. Even if you are not a native English speaker, you can understand Kenza’s lectures. I am from the Dominican Republic, so English is not my first language. In my experience, I would say it was challenging, and I passed after my third attempt.

Avatar for Darwin Jimenez, EIT
Darwin Jimenez, EIT

Successful FE Course .Gratitude

June 3, 2024

I recently completed the FE course and successfully passed the exam. I want to express my sincere gratitude to you and all team members for the outstanding instruction and support provided throughout the course. The well-structured materials and practical examples significantly contributed to my preparation.

Graduating from another country 25 years ago, I encountered various personal challenges. However, despite these obstacles, the course offered invaluable guidance and encouragement.

Thank you for facilitating such a valuable learning experience. I highly recommend this course to anyone preparing for the FE exam.

Avatar for Ben
Ben

Great Statics Course!

April 3, 2024

The statics course offered is amazing! Covers exactly what I need to learn and offers several practice problems to test my understanding. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Matt
Matt

Genie Prep is there to help you!

March 11, 2024

Thank you for all the support and excellent study materials! After hard work and study, and not giving up, I passed the FE Civil, one more step to become an PE, Thank you!

Avatar for Bryan
Bryan

PASS FE MECHANICAL

March 11, 2024

I highly recommend FE Mechanical course is worth it for me. Kenza’s course is detailed step by step. It is clear, concise, and very easy to follow. We can pause the videos/lectures at your own pace. She goes over a lot of practice problems & solutions. Course is well structured, the team is very supportive and responsive.

Kenza’s teaching method of helping students understand the problem before trying to solve it was really exceptional. Her explanation of the concepts was to the point. Her cheat sheets with unit conversions is beneficial in FE and PE while practicing problems and can easily be remember. She explained all the subjects in detail with great examples and up-to-date study material. I would highly encourage FE aspirants to join this course because she keeps the exam material updated with example and solutions.

Avatar for MAYUR SEN
MAYUR SEN

Trust The Process with Genie Prep

March 8, 2024

For me, I will tell you that getting to this point of being an EIT has been a grueling process. This is probably the hardest thing I’ve done in my life!

In dealing with rejection,? Genie Prep was there

In dealing with my own journey of disbelief? Genie Prep was there

In dealing with understanding a feasible study plan? Genie Prep was there

I suggest, once you are serious and ready to tackle this exam, you get the Genie prep team on your side because they will not only prepare you but will walk with you over the line. The help I received from the team proved to be one of a kind and for that I am grateful.

Avatar for Rachel Anderson
Rachel Anderson

Do you want to pass your FE civil

February 23, 2024

I have been out of school since 2010. I got my bachelor’s degree in a different country. My third language is English, and it is not good enough; I have three children and work full-time (very busy). I had taken other online FE-prep classes (school of PE), but I failed three times. I saw the Genie Prep videos on YouTube, and they provide an excellent explanation. By taking the Genie prep course, I passed the exam on the first try. The Genies team does not leave you alone; even after you pass your FE exam, they are helping me prepare for my PE exam.

I strongly recommend this course if you want to understand the problems rather than simply remember them.

Avatar for Mostafa.
Mostafa.

The best course you can find!!!

February 19, 2024

I recently passed my FE exam and I’m still super happy and relieved. I highly recommend this course to anybody. Kenza, in my opinion, explains the concepts better than a lot of professors and in a simple way. Before knowing this course, I tried the school of PE and it didn’t work for me. The lessons were long with a lot of information. The Genie Prep lessons were straight to the point and easy to understand. Too bad she doesn’t have a PE course….. I would happily pay for it. Highly recommended!!!

Avatar for Lilibeth T. E.I.T.
Lilibeth T. E.I.T.

FE Mechanical Afternoon Course

February 13, 2024

The afternoon mechanical course is a useful resource for understanding engineering fundamentals. For instance, thermodynamics is one of the broadest topics in the afternoon section, this course breaks it down and explains it clearly, while keeping the content as focused as possible. Aside from explaining concepts, the course also provides step by step instructions for solving practice problems. If you want to boost your comprehension and chances of passing the FE exam, I suggest taking the afternoon course!

Avatar for Carlos Lorenzo
Carlos Lorenzo

Video Testimonials

FE Exam Success Stories

31 Videos